Saturday, January 12, 2008

drive smart for cryin' out loud

I can't stand when there are two lanes in the road, and people who are not taking a right turn decide to stay in the right lane when coming to a stop light. I also can't stand when people who are taking a left do not put on their blinker on early enough for the driver behind them to get into the right lane so they don't have to wait for the slow *ss left-turner.

Tuesday, November 13, 2007

My biggest pet peeve

I can't stand when pedestrians press the button at the cross walk and then don't wait for the signal! They press the button, run across the street, and allow the cars to stop at a red light for NO reason. Stop doing that! Either wait for the signal, or don't press the button.